Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      8th Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2020 - 1st Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September 2020 - Twilighted training days
      Monday 7th September 2020 - Non pupil day
      Friday 23rd October 2020 - Non pupil day
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      12th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      2nd Apr 2021 - 16th Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      Friday 1st January 2020 - Bank holiday
      Friday 12th February 2021 - Non pupil day
      Friday 2nd April 2021 - Bank holiday
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      31st May 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      23rd Jul 2021
    • Summer holidays
      26th Jul 2021 - 6th Sep 2021
    • Further Information
      Monday 3rd May 2021 - Bank holiday
      Monday 26th & Tuesday 27th July 2021 - Occasional days
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      7th Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      22nd Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Monday 6th September 2021 - Non pupil day
      Friday 22nd October 2021 - Non pupil day
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      21st Feb 2022 - 25th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      8th Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      11th Apr 2022 - 22nd Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Monday 3rd January 2022 - Bank holiday
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      25th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 6th Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      22nd Jul 2022
    • Further Information
      Monday 2nd May 2020 - Bank holiday
      Monday 6th June 2022 - Non pupil day
      Monday 25th & Tuesday 26th July 2022 - Twilighted training days
      Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th July 2022 - Non pupil days
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×